Bard Graduate Center Logo
  Banner Image

It was great to see you at
the 26th Annual Iris Foundation Awards Luncheon

Thank you for supporting the 26th Annual Iris Foundation Awards on Wednesday, April 26th. It was our great pleasure to present all the inspiring honorees with the 2023 Iris Awards for outstanding contributions to the field: Nancy Olnick and Giorgio Spanu, Meredith Chilton, C.M., Dr. Elizabeth E. Guffey, and Zesty Meyers and Evan Snyderman.

The Luncheon co-chairs, Deborah Miller Zabel and David Mann, along with al the sponsors and the entire host committee ensured that the event was a great success this year! We thank them for their dedication and generosity.

The Iris Foundation Awards were created in 1977 to recognize scholars, patrons, and professionals who have made outstanding contributions to the study and appreciation of the decorative arts and thereby help sustain the cultural heritage of our world. Proceeds from the luncheon fund graduate student scholarships and fellowships.

The success of our luncheon would not have been possible without the support of all our generous donors. We thank you for making this event shine, and look forward to seeing you again next year!